Bounty: Free Beer or a Full Meal — Psylock Biometrics

Friends from my university days have started a company who does biometric recognition by indivual typing behaviour. I have tested their software with my personal demo account, and I am very surprised of the high quality of the recognition.

However, I would like to know if this is really that good: Anyone who manages to hack my account will be rewarded with a full meal here in Munich – or Regensburg (both in Germany). If anybody manages to acchieve more than 20,00 Matchpoints for my account (mfeilner_at_feilner-it.net), he or she will get a free beer from me. I don’t believe that someone manages to do so.

Please let me know how far you come. The company is called Psylock, the website is here.

Leave a Reply

